Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441635558 A Single Man in Lakeview, MI 59 / Self Employed Excavator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lakeview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeview, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and sharing it with family and friends! I love the outdoors, snowmobiling, motorcycling, and hunting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, motorcycling, snowmobiling or hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that can share my interests, family, friends and fun. Willing to compromise, is honest and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader. I love history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters
  2. My health
  3. Location

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous