Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441635067 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 74 / R.N. ICU and ER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The concept that we are all one. On my kitchen backsplash I had this carved in stone: "Do onto others as if you are the other" I can't accept intolerance, inhumanity or insensitivity to others. On the other hand, I'm all about having fun with people, making comfortable environments and delicious food for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family and friends, having family and friends over, movies, traveling, concerts, just sitting around talking, reading, designing spaces.

The most influential person in my life has been

goodness

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kite Runner", about a boy growing up in Afghanistan. The author's writing style was so truthful, beautiful, and clear, and his story so touching, and so human that I realized again how similar we human beings all are, despite our vastly differing cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons: David, 37, soldier; Bijon,35,artist; Mark,33,medical student
  2. My large extended family
  3. My profession, nursing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry, I haven't put my pictures on the profile yet. I'm mailing them, and of course that takes a little longer. (I am aware that this is not the answer to the attached question, but I just want to get this in and ask for your patience.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I travel a LOT