Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441631277 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 36 / Medical Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining my health and physical well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends. I love to get away from all of that sometimes and go fishing. It's one of my all time favorite things to do. It's so relaxing and exciting all at the same time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I believe that you should treat others the way you would like to be treated, and no one likes to be lied to or cheated on.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality-at first I can be quiet and reserved, but once I get to know a person I'm very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Bend in the Road" by Nicholas Sparks. I generally don't have much time to read books but this book was so good I finished it in 2 days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my mom
  3. family support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a mom. I'm tiny and if my daughter wasn't with me people would not believe I have a child.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would love to meet a man that accepts and makes me and my daughter happy.