Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441628280 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 46 / sales consultant

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my family, traveling,languages, cultural differences, my faith, community involvement, music of all different types, going to sporting event, Latin dancing.I enjoy going to theater, movies, art. Making a difference in the community I live in and overseas. I love to have time with my child and my nephews and niece. There is so much love and the amazing gifts that God gives us in their smiles, their everyday adventures or just finding joy in every aspect of life. I love to read Christian books they are full wih the Word and help to uplift, encourge and guide us thru life challenges

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising cycling, swimming,watching baseball, soccer, basketball. I love reading christian books, cultural and traditional books and other countries backgrounds, volunteering, bible studies, spend time with family and friends, cooking, entertaining and dancing. I teach dancing to children as a volunteer, so listenning to music, coaching or guiding kids is very fulfilling for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that for me the most important quality if knowing that the person is honest not just with me but with himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say that I'm always very kind and helpful, try to make sure that everyone feels comfortable and that no matter what I always keep a joyful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman. I enjoyed it that it teaches how each person perceives love in a different way. It's a book that could help whether is a parent, husband, friend, child or a person looking for a companion will be able to find and express how they feel love and how the other person receives their love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankfull for my spiritual beliefs
  2. thankfull for my family and friends
  3. thankfull for being able to live in different places and to value differences of culture.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that the one thing people don't notice about me is that I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a hard working woman that loves to enjoy life and finds pleasure in sharing my time with others either helping in the community, charities and like to spend time with friends and family. I obviously love to dance, don't smoke, love to travel, exercise. I'm a christian, I believe in having moral and spiritual values. I love watching sporting events especially baseball, soccer, basketball, etc and I love to attend dance shows. I enjoy going to concerts. I like all kinds of music christian music, Latin, European, rock, jazz, country as long as it has a good message. I love the theater, movies, christian activities that enrich my life.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

intercesory prayer, the name of jesus, the five love languages

Movies I like to Watch

Educational