Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441612478 A Single Woman in Raymond, NH 40 / I work for an inventory company for my hrs my vary from week to week.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Raymond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Raymond, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raymond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go to the beach, i like to be mostly outdoors am i a outdoors person, like to go camping, and looking at wildlife, and when i can traveling is my pastime to, just like taking day trips and exploring..

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time outside, or just going to beach, and or taking short day trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 9 year old son
  2. Mother
  3. My brother who is serving in the army

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show