Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441611776 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OH 55 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hillsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure my children are happy and able to make the appropriate decisions. I hope to teach them to be the best they can be for themselves and not for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yard work, taking walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I require complete honesty and respect from a partner as I will give the very samein return.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read most kinds of books, especially nonfiction ones about relationships and learning about other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderfully happy children.
  2. The health of my family.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoingness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Passionate