Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441609972 A Single Woman in Somers, NY 59 / Human Resources and Professional Organizer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Somers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Somers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about living my life simply and helping and teaching others to do the same. As a professional organizer I too often see the effects that excessive consumerism has on people's lives. Knowing that I have helped someone get his/her life back in order and how appreciative the person is afterwards is deeply gratifying to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, walking, reading, camping, doing crafts, listening to music, dancing, dining out, and being in the company of good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty and sincerity combined with a good sense of humor and a penchant for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It was fast paced, action oriented, and intelligently written. I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My good life, my health, and my independence.
  3. My good friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fire that burns within.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm adventurous and enjoy trying new things.