Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441609873 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 46 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about making myself a better person in all aspects of my life. I want to be a good mother; knowledgable in my business life; healthy and physically fit; and a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually doing something with my daughter or my friends........I don't like to sit around and do nothing, so I will find something to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and honest. I want someone who is secure with themselves and isn't into game playing. I also want someone who is fun to be with and someone who can make me laugh. Someone who I can have a conversation with about anything and it never gets boring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the fact that I have a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"From Good To Great". I enjoy reading about how to be more sucessful in business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. Great family and friends
  3. Good fortune and blessings and in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure......I've never "wished" that anyone would notice anything about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.