Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441609176 A Single Woman in Durango, CO 37 / Mortgage Fraud Auditor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Durango
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Durango, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durango, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. We spend a lot of time together. Mostly doing anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and working out. Doing anything outdoors, hunting, hiking, biking. Enjoying the world around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, devotion to family and self, must be a fun person to be with and must have a personality that clicks with mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh and my eyes. Everyone says I have captivating green eyes and long eyelashes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Song. It was captivating and heart warming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under my tough exterior I am a big cream puff.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single mother and my daughters always comes first.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama