Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441606875 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 45 / Senior Estimatics Coordinator (New Jersey Auto Claims)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and the time that I get to spend with them. I am also passionate about sports especially baseball and health.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is honesty and the will to communicate and express there feelings. Also I am looking for someone who likes/loves me for who I am. I am looking for my very best friend, my partner in life, and my soulmate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my family (mom, dad, brother, sister in law, nephew, grandparent(s), aunts, uncles, cousins, friends, pets, etc.).
  2. I am the most thankful for my health.
  3. I am the most thankful for having the life that I have lived so far.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Warm