Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6441489164 A Single Man in Logan, UT 40 / Shipping Area

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Logan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Logan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Logan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to be passionate about sports, cars, but I realize there is another things which really count like have a good barbecue, win a soccer game or basketball game.... or food ...hmmm.... yummy and of course family!

I typically spend my leisure time

just trying to enjoy the day doing wherever makes happy, from doing a little bit of exercise to take a nap, cook, going to the movies, eating out, shopping on clearence

The most influential person in my life has been

just to be theirself thats what really counts!

The first thing people notice about me

well they allways go with .... he is latino!

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be honest with you I dont read as much as I should , I do read Magazines and the newspaper when I have the chance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for every single day I wake up alive and with health
  2. Im thankful for my family
  3. Im thankful for be able to sing in the shower

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

someone who you can count on it!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to sang a good song even when I can't sing (its pretty bad!)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

john carter, batman, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i meet your mother, local news, dancing with the stars