Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440929972 A Single Woman in Canoga Park, CA 68 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good friend, mother and grandmother. Family is #1 to me. I love travel, Water sports, Basketball, Gardening,music, Having friends over, romantic and/or spontaneous activities. I am adventurous. I like to learn and try new things. I love the mountains and the smell of the trees.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family, friends,gardening, traveling, going to movies, out to dinner, swimming, playing on the PC, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, self-confidence, respect, flexibility, ability to share

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun-loving, sincere and contribute to the moment

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skipping Christmas by John Grisham. About a couple who was going to skip Christmas because their only daughter went away to school. I'll tell you more when we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My precious daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter
  2. My awesome friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am alot of fun to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been divorced for a long time. I am truly ready to date seriously and find my partner in life. I have accomplished alot as a single woman and miss the companionship with a partner.