Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440928670 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 42 / artist/educator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is art; I am a working artist and I also teach art. I love teaching because I am always learning and it allows me to share art with others - it's great. Within the art world, I am a fiber artist. I use natural materials ? fibers ? to create sculptural forms and sometimes 2-dimensional fabric paintings or woven pieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't call it leisure time, but I do relax on the sofa, soak in the bathtub, read a book with my dog in the park under a tree, and I like to make gourmet confections in the kitchen if I'm not going to work in my studio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very open and honest and appreicate the same from another person. Communication / the ability to relate and express oneself is also very important to me as well as sincerity, compassion, and knowing how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sincerity because people that I meet casually open up to me very easily - sometimes too much And creativity: I have a different type of look/style/aura that's not ordinary

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medicine Woman, by Lynn Andrews. It was a book about Native American practices. Anthropological themes fuel the meaning behind my artwork - specifically earth based cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. creative mind
  2. education
  3. kind heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure - I'm doing okay as it is

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm friendly and outgoing and have a lot of fun with whatever I'm doing. I'm serious and reflective without being over analytical about life. I love to discuss current issues and talk about life.