Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440922260 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 60 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and conversation and sharing ideas and making the world a better place. And generally en-joy-ing life and the people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, walking .... writing

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Pointe, Gladwell. Social dynamics and how little things can change everything. interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy
  2. Getting another new day to live. each day is a gem.
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I love animals and critters of all varieties. I currently have cats. And enjoy watching the birds and squirrels in my yard.