Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440910871 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 57 / Claims Processor

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spontaneity that life can bring....new experiences. (The picture I have attached is myself, my son, grandson and father.)

I typically spend my leisure time

My interests are stained glass, crafts, spending time with friends, golfing, reading, traveling and taking on new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and being able to overcome baggage that life can bring. Having a positive attitude and learning from lifes experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am gregrious...very out going, but do not like the spot light.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Split Second by David Baldacci, which was a suspense thriller novel. Like reading any book that I can't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a hard question...never really thought about that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Perceptive, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an outgoing person, but also like my alone time and would want my companion to also know that there a three parts to a relationship. Our time together, our time with family/friends and separate time. To feel secure and trust one another.