Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440905875 A Single Man in Johnson, VT 39 / Natural Resources Conservation

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Johnson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about understanding how human relationships with God/(insert your version of spirituality here), each other, and the natural world all interact and shape our perceptions and actions and our environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk outside, reading a good book, gardening, mountain biking, flatwater kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am comfortable with myself, and I am relaxed guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson It is a fun book that looks at the history of scientific inquiry and reveals how much and how little science has explained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health: Spiritual, Mental, and Physical
  2. Relationships: With God, Family, and Friends
  3. Opportunities: Masters Degree achieved, Good Job too :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy volunteering and currently volunteer with an organization that harvests excess organic produce and donates it to local foodbanks.