Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440901666 A Single Woman in North Bend, WA 71 / Paraeducator and direct sales consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: North Bend
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Bend, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to help others succeed and getting to know people

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to dinner or coffee with friends and watching sports games either on TV or at an event.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest in a relationship and accepts people for who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I truly care about others and have an interest in being there for them if they need me. I enjoy life for what it is not reaching for materialistic things

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health which allows me to live my life
  2. A job with summers off to reenergize and relax
  3. My good friends and family around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going attitude

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Love to get to know people and spend time sharing in conversation and visits such as coffee out.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show