Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440895566 A Single Woman in Greenacres, FL 65 / cat scan technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my photography, stained glass artwork and my animals (after family and friends of course!)

I typically spend my leisure time

With my animals...walking, biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is foremost along with a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a prolific eclectic reader. From the classics to currents as Davinci Code to D.H. Lawrence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, because I am blonde they think I cannot be smart!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent