Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440890575 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 42 / Instrumental Music Teacher/Musician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, fishing, hanging with friends, playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a beautiful woman who is not afraid to lose their inhibitions and truly enjoy life. Someone who strengthens me as I strengthen them.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and generous disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Effortless Mastery. A book on tapping into the natural musician within all of us. Wish I would have found this book back in college! Basically it is about positive visualization and reinforcement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My music
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My charm and kind heartedness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Everything happens for a reason.