Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440878476 A Single Woman in Iowa City, IA 40 / research/administrative-land survey, civil engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs,architecture (historical)

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, walking (with Leo(dog), my little man) working out

The most influential person in my life has been

quest for knowledge

The first thing people notice about me

I don't talk a lot at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture.Also, I am constantly skimming reference books, particularly science reference books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To come from a family that is not broken up by divorce, death, etc...
  2. Health
  3. Common Sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am somewhat of a tomboy at heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

I am not a sport's fan, either are any of my family members. Not a real big fan of hunting, not that I don't like deer sausage. Fishing OK. I enjoy watching animals as opposed to hunting them.