Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440877471 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 45 / European Equity Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing active/outdoor things I love - running, skiing, working on our house, hiking w/ friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outside to the beach or mountains, or just the backyard - usually to run, hike, ski - doing something to enjoy the outdoors. since the skiing is tough in the backyard - bbq or garden

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor & desire to enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dry by Augusten Burroughs - sounds depressing because its about his life in NYC as an ad exec & alcoholic, but he's super funny, intelligent & its the last book where I laughed out loud multiple times on an airplane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - small family that actually gets along well
  2. Great friends
  3. Health & good attitude

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm moving back to Boston from San Francisco right now...