Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440868373 A Single Man in Carlisle, PA 35 / Law Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlisle, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I surround myself with media; video games, books, t.v., and especially movies. Whenever the weather is nice, I golf or hike. I love camping and road trips on occasion as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and intelligence, someone who is easy to converse with

The first thing people notice about me

I pay attention to the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Mezzanine"--Nicholson Baker. The book was entirely about an office worker's lunch break and it still managed to be brilliant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am far less predictable than I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nope, I'm all here