Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6440864971 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 50 / Teacher/healer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Connecting with spirit, living the truth, enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hanging out with my dogs, walking, seeing live music, seeking truth.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a spiritual life

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a bunch right now. Mostly books about teaching and healing. I like that they help me to better serve my students and clients. I also enjoy fiction but I don't have much time for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family and friends
  3. My animal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I run pretty deep and the stuff that I want folks to get that most folks don't get takes time. You just don't get to the deepest reaches of anyone's soul too fast. But is that not what we all want? To be known deeply. I guess the problem is that folks want it all right away. No hurry just be present and let it unfold in it's own time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy the differences between the sexes and wish to celebrate them. I work hard, I am very focused and driven, always working to do my best at everything. I want a man who is strong and gentle so when he puts his arms around me, my racing mind melts away and I am not a student, teacher, healer, etc. Just a woman.