Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #644063426 A Single Man in Arlington, MA 37 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: assumption college, worcestor ,mass
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from assumption college, worcestor ,mass. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience new adventures. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I like to be healthy and keep in shape, working out is part of my daily routine. I am always on the go and want to always improve my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, catching up with my friends and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone that is kind, fun, has a good sense of humor, and loves to travel. Someone with similar interests, truly enjoys life, and considers family and friends important.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile, laid back personality, and that I'm genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama