Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #644015729 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 38 / Trying to go back to school

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: allegany college of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my kids, they are what keeps me going every day because they keep me moving and active all the time when I can't get to the gym!

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy the outdoors such as camping, hiking, swimming, watching NFL and NHL and having cookouts!If it's outdoors, i'm mostly up for it.When i'm in a relaxing mood I enjoy listening to music...I listen to various types of music, the kind of music i listen to depends on my mood, what i'm doing and who i'm around!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person would have to be respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing people notice about me is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book in a long time, after having kids I have had trouble finding extra time to do so!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My kids
  3. Some of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually see my sense of humor at first so out of the blue I catch people off guard.I often can get very silly once I warm up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not an upgraded member yet therefore I only have a free trial.I'm hoping to meet that person I can get to know so I can see where things go and hopefully I don't have to search anymore! Looking forward to meeting you.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

shades of blue, forensic files, days of our lives