Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6439952072 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 48 / Admin support, government agency

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this stage in my life I'm passionate about being happy with who I am and where I am. Fortunately/Unfortunately my family is small (just siblings), and although I have friends and interests, my attention is on my present and future, hoping to "run into" a man who has similar desires and expectations as myself and who I can share with in the joys, pleasures, up's and down's this life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time around the house is spent reading the paper, watching TV, taking a walk or looking for the remote. I like to take daytrips, go to festivals, concerts, pubs. For vacations I do like to travel. I've been to several countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Things I like in a guy are that he is funny, smart and cute (charming). Reliable, honest and have integrity. Good to all living things. Even-tempered, loving and sexy. A man whose life doesn't revolve around over-time or chores. He would spend a Saturday driving out to Palm Springs, Joshua Tree, Julian . . . or watch TV . . . or go ride dirt-bikes with his friends. He likes good times, good food, good beer, good music, good friends and a good chick/girlfriend/woman.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm unique.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just don't read books, like I could. I do read the newspaper and thumb through magazines though! (I should have said War and Peace, huh?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Health
  3. All the other things that enable me to have peace of mind and a comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intuitive, I know when someone is genuine and I make good decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I was in the Air Force and have lived in Greece, Germany and Ohio. I used to have a Harley. I'm practical and realistic, but do spur of the moment things. My musical choices range from Metallica to Stevie Ray Vaughn, Patsy Cline to Diana Krall. I can cook well, but rarely cook. I do whatever my TiVo tells me. :)