Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #643971030 A Single Woman in Milton, IN 56 / CNC Machinist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my kids and grandkids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting poolShoppingReading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty respectful & loyal

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. been told I have a mischievous look.Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

western romance. it was really good. I love they way they meet and how the story went and the romance that was between the couple

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that my kids are healthy.
  2. Thankful that my dad is healthy.
  3. Thankful that all my grandchildren are healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice of a person I am and how honest I am.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth kind of girl. I enjoy fishing, camping, stock car races, drag races, walks,shooting pool and bowling.