Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6439596172 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 56 / business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking and walking in the open space...trees, nature, views- usually with my yellow lab Carlo. I am most passionate about my family--spread out across the country. Seeing them involves travel, skype, whatever! I also love starting businesses and doing creative projects around the home - indoors and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga 2x/wk, dance 2/xwk, just started golf lessons, movies, gardening, service, walk or hike with dog(s)...reading...staying on top of household stuff, finances etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very healthy emotionally and spiritually...You've learned from your mistakes and can articulate how. Know your faults and be able to laugh at yourself. No one is perfect -except me (kidding!)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty good at making people relax...I can put people at ease (even if I'm feeling like a total nerd inside).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Molokai." I really liked it...about a woman with lepercy raised on the island of Molokai. I like stories about people in different places. Before that I read The Good Earth about a man struggling in pre-revolutionary China...I'm not an intellectual but good books help...of course I also read juicy biographies---but never novels for some reason

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends, I have been extremely blessed with both.
  2. My spirituality - a constantly evolving journey.
  3. Good health...knock on wood and good genes I guess!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How cute I am ; 0

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I think either you click with someone or you don't---maybe the 29 dimensions will help screen out the 'donts'--we'll see.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

van halen, dixie chicks, stevie wonder, b52s, nirvana

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cinema paradiso, 40 year old virgin, same time next year

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

too embarrassing!, snl, intervention