Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6439569668 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 38 / Real Estate / Financial Advisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe I am most passionate about enjoying life. Living each day as if it was your last.......making each moment count.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who I can trust and communicate well with. (I know that's two qualities, but I couldn't pick just one) :o)

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy........I tend to make people feel very comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember what book it was.....it's been so long since I've read one. I rarely have free time for reading (I don't even watch TV)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. My personal health
  3. A circle of great, honest, reliable friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am VERY motivated and ambitious.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very easy going, friendly and positive. With dating, I always think....if it doesn't work out then at least I met someone new and interesting and made a possible friend.