Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6439513076 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 52 / Physician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: cal poly
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from cal poly. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting outside. Running is what I do most often, backpacking I love. I am trying to blend them as day hikes. Having said that, work, which I am also passionate about, keeps the backpacking at a minimum.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching TV, reading. About equally currently.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good values, secure with who he is, funny, active.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh at myself alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blood River. It is about the Congo. I liked it because it was a good story and I learned something. I need a new book to read now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health and abilities
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

It takes me awhile to get to know someone.