Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6439468274 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 54 / Financial Planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children properly. To be the best I can be in my service to the Lord and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my children, usually at a sporting event.When I am alone, I read all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is energetic, likes to do many different things. Also, must have a relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is always my favorite. However, the last book I really loved was Les Miserables, that I finished a few weeks ago. The movie and play are great, but, the book is amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My 4 children
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Spiritual