Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6439044573 A Single Man in Flowery Branch, GA 44 / professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: georgia state
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from georgia state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am spontaneous and seek adventure. I love being outdoors (working in my yard, participating in sports, hiking, kayaking, etc.). I enjoy traveling, spending time with family and friends, building relationships and just generally having fun. I believe life should be lived and adventure should be sought and found.

I typically spend my leisure time

With close friends and family, going out on the town or social events; outdoors being active... hiking, kayaking, or working in the yard, walking my dog, etc. However, sometimes, just simply relaxing by watching the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy all of life with. Someone who is honest, caring, passionate and romantic. Someone I can have a good friendship with and build a strong relationship with. Someone that is full of life and ready to take on whatever comes our way.

The first thing people notice about me

My constant smile. My strength in who I am and my passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books often. I read a lot for work so I try to avoid reading outside of work and focus more on being active, playing, etc. I do read magazines, surf the net, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. my inner strength... to persevere even in tough times
  3. life itself and all that I have learned over the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know that there is anything I wish people would notice about me right away. Part of life is meeting people, getting to know them and finding out who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm ambitious, adventurous and I'm confident in who I am. I love being romantic. Find out more...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, lost, law and order