Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6438993772 A Single Woman in Covington, LA 35 / Second grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job which is to teach second graders at a local elementary school. I love to be around children and share things with them and help them learn about the world around them. It is an awesome feeling when you see a child understand some the concepts and skills they work so hard at trying to learn. It is a job that is not easy but it is rewarding everyday when you see that you are making a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The chance to live and love.
  2. my family and friends
  3. my education, career and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a tomboy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest