Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6437799285 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my work - I enjoy what I do, and working hard to "get 'er done" lets me really appreciate my free time. (Seems to make the free time feel even more worthwhile.) Then, even the simple things like watching a movie, having dinner with my family, or plopping down with a book become even more pleasurable. And a trip - now that's fabulous! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

One? Uh, breathing? Breathing's good... ;)

The first thing people notice about me

Dumb jokes. Lots of them. Bad ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dad (family) - don't know where I'd be without him
  2. Stepmom - inherited her way too late
  3. Friends - nice to have people that "get" you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pay attention, and notice the subtleties of a situation. I think this makes me more sensitive than people seem to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational