Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6437236674 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 66 / Registered Nurse

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I also like to play darts and I must say, I am good at it. Am learning how to play billiards..not so good at that yet

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing darts, with my sister

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

How shy I am (before I get to know them)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romantic novel...go figure...just passing the time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My sons/grandson
  3. My sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am loyal beyond words, and honest to a fault

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, history channel, 48 hours