Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6437100070 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / homebuilder, warranty

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and my family, going to church together every week.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, get togethers, movies, dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, who I can laugh and cry with. Someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still reading the "Purpose driven life" It is about why you were put on this earth. I love learning about God and his purpose for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my christrian faith
  2. I am thankful for my son and my family
  3. I am thankful for my job and my boss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share life with and to grow old with. Someone who can be there for me no matter what, and I will be there for them as well.