Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6436827475 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 69 / Real Estate Investments and development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, My philosophies about life and God, My loved ones (including my Kitties) and hopefully the mate of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, travel and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor are essential qualities for me, that will make me sensuous.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy; My positive attitude; My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

now reading Culture Warrior, very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awareness of God
  2. My family and family of friends (including my Kitties)
  3. My Love for my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shyness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes! I am a very high producer and do not wish to add my photo. If you will give me the courtesy of a meeting for coffee or wine, we would both know if there is anything to pursue.