Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6436577264 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Loan Processor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making the most out of life, being spontaneous sometimes, and always a hopeless romantic. I'm passionate about learning and always furthering my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Reading books, Hanging out with the family, going out with friends, and working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well rounded and enjoys life and is self confident about who they are. Someone who knows the true meaning of quality time. Somepne who is busy with things in their life but knows that money isn't the most important thing in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener. I try to make everyone feel comfortable around me with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. I like the witty humor, and the underlying romance, the mystery, and how the main character is independent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for being there when I needed them.
  2. My few treasured friends who have been there for me.
  3. My dog for making me laugh every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I don't always seem like it, I try to make the best of any situation and try to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

You'll just have to ask to find out