Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6436522676 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Executive Director of a career college

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends & family. I naturally like to share things with other people, from new music to beautiful scenery. Sometimes I'll go hiking by myself, see a cool landscape, and think, "Damn, I wish someone was here to see this with me."

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors. I prefer activities that are relaxing like hiking, but I'm up for more adventure or challenge. When indoors I like anything funny: TV, movies, theater, stand-up comedy, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy the simple things, rather than having to seek out fun. Someone who knows how to play even when nothing exciting is happening.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I'm shy when they first meet me, and I often demonstrate a special talent for putting my foot in my mouth. I guess I like to listen to others for a while and I see how I fit into the conversation. After that, I am very sociable and outgoing. Sometimes I'm even well spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stranger. I guess I'm reading the books I was assigned to read in college and never did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a career I love
  2. a close family, and a very cute niece
  3. 'adult swim' on the cartoon network

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My views and tastes are pretty unique despite my mainstream/straight-laced appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm happiest when I'm out with friends, so I go out a few nights a week.