Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435806767 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Disabled, seeking to return to school and retrain for work

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family; being a good parent and grandparent. I am a writer, I enjoy sharing this with others.I enjoy creating things for other people, from the practical things needed for day to day living to the silly things that help give wings to the soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, knitting, sewing, beadwork

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, with a real sense of honor and understanding of themself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually doing something, reading, handwork, ect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly -- usually three or four books a week. Asking me to describe just one is very difficult. I just finished Stroke of Midnight, Fire Me Up, Twilight Children, Going Postal, and We'll ALways Have Parrots. ALso been helping edit the dreaded research paper for The Great Gatsby -- daughter's English class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parent's training me to handle adveristy
  2. Faith
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually very shy; sometimes I talk too much to cover this

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

There has to be something for us to talk about later, don't you think?