Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435735968 A Single Woman in Glenview, IL 38 / Elementary Teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Glenview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glenview, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Glenview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job which is teaching. My work can be long and tiresome and involves lots of grading paper but it's a rewarding job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and watch a movie followed by a nice dinner. I like to try looking for good restaurants. I also like to go out to just cup of coffee too. Time to time, I would love to go to musicals or museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honost person who is a family oriented man. I want person who is genuine who cares for people who are close to him because he has a good heart not because he's obligated to. I would also like someone who can value family more than their job because I believe everything stems from a good loving family. I also want a lover who can have a intimate relationship with me which means they are free to show affection and who loves to cuddle.

The first thing people notice about me

They say that I have good first impression because I smile alot. People also told me I'm consistant and not gossipy. My coworker also pointed out that I'm caring and a good team player.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My daughter
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice how funny, exciting and childlike I can be because I need to get to know the person to really open up and act myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm