Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435706765 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 49 / Clinical and Consultant Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, nature, outdoor activities, and connecting with kind and genuine people. I am very passionate about the way animals and the environment are often mistreated and not respected.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dogs and working around my home to make it a beautiful and comforting place to spend time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affection and fidelity.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and respect for animals and the environment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book that I have read and often re-read is "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz. The four agreements are 1)Be impeccable with your word, 2)Don't take anything personally, 3)Don't make assumptions, and 4)Always do your best. The wisdom this book provides is honest communication with others to avoid misunderstanding and hurt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends that are there for me "through thick and thin"
  2. My dogs that keep me physically fit and optimistic about this world.
  3. My home being a safe and comfortable place to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My non-judgementalism (sp?)and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Must love dogs. Also, participating in outdoor activities/adventures is very important to me.