Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435680162 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 63 / Realtor & Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I truly try to live it and talk it.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends,jogging trails/day hiking, taking care of my house and yard (which is very time consuming at times) and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

To like me for who I am and to be themselves with me, yet be able to have tons of fun and laughter together and most importantly be there in the hard times that life deal us.

The first thing people notice about me

That I give them my full attention when they are talking to me....I feel that is quite a compliment!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to relax and read in the evening, on my patio, on the beach....usually biographies, mysteries (if they are not too scarey) and books that will teach me to live wiser.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am a Christian
  2. my friends & family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be shy/uncomfortable at times at social events.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy a 'normal' lifestyle, yet at times I yearn to do things most would never THINK of doing...i.e. run a marathon in Moscow...through Gorky Park, Red Square and 10k's in other countries.....climb Mt. Kilimanjaro, Africa. I would trade all of it for a wonderful, warm relationship with someone who is a strong Christian and walks his talk. THAT would be the ultimate 'adventure' for me. In the last several years I have volunteered at a few Christian camps in Prescott.One is with children who have been abused and/or neglected and the other is with a child with special physical needs. I always walk away with more than I could ever give.