Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435448666 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 43 / raising my children for now

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now trying to get back into photography, raising my kids, and learning what my future holds!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, movie, dinner, spending time with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, appreciation, caring, nice guy!!! Maybe even laugh a little more :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read, just kidding....I do more leisure light reading for now, magazines articles etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am having a hard time answering this one.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I know it's a little scary getting involved with someone with children, but I am a good person who hopes to find a long term guy who will also make family time important too.