Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435217159 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 58 / Purchasing Agent

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, working out, taking time to enjoy life. Would like to travel more, most of my travels have been work related.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks in the woods, work crossword puzzles, watch TV, shopping, go to the beach. If in the mood, I like to try different recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a good friend and someone that I can have fun with & possibly build a future with.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing manner. Being able to converse and relate on many subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read too many books, I prefer short stories or working crossword puzzles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family & friends
  3. Career success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really have an answer for this.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

As we talk/communicate more, additional information will be shared.