Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435121158 A Single Man in Norfolk, NE 39 / Labor/Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Christ and the integrity of the Bible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, on the computer, outside, studying my Bible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in Christ, traditional values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's attonement for sin
  2. My salvation through faith in Christ
  3. My family; my friends; my health; an intelligent mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes, I am quiet and not in a talkative mood. People who don't know me sometimes think this is due to errogance but it is only that I tend to be introverted. On the other hand, sometimes I can be kind of goofy and loud. People might get the impression that I am cocky when really I try not to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet