Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435120861 A Single Woman in Centerville, IN 55 / self employed entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Centerville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, finding my own way, wide open spaces, creating a happy/intimate home, profound conversations, travel, sharing my time/life with someone "on the same page" and building a future, cuddling, gardening/sewing/scrapbooking/cooking/ (select domestic hobbies), decorating & entertaining

I typically spend my leisure time

"doing stuff" around the house or being silly goofing off with the kids

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

how easily I can make eye contact and strike up a conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Open House by Elizabeth Berg, I could relate to the recently divorced woman and her need to feel wanted again. The ending, of course, was the best part because it was only the beginning...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My gumption
  3. My opportunities to have travelled

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am...I prefer not to be around fake, shallow people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have been described as "coming from good stock, pleasant, complex, a-helluva woman and a remarkable woman". I would expect my soulmate would want to spend the next 50 years trying to figure out what that means.