Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435116265 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 36 / F&B Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music...I love listening to it and going to concerts. I have a great CD collection. I especially love the Dave Matthews Band. Traveling...I lived abroad for a year, and it was one of the best years of my life. I can't wait to have new experiences and see new things.My family...specifically my sisters. I love my sisters so much, and as they continue to have families of their own, I love them more. I love being an aunt, and I look forward to each moment I get to spend with my nieces and nephews.Work...I care about what I do and how I do it. Call me an over achiever, but I take pride in what I do.My dog Chance!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on walks with my dog. I love going to concerts and seeing live music. You never know what you're going to experience or what feeling you will feel when a song is played.I love the ocean and could stare at it all day long. I love taking walks on the beach, especially beaches with not a lot of people...love the Northern California beaches for that reason! The smell, the feeling, the fresh air...it's one of the places I go and it always makes me feel better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People can't get past my height!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cold Case Stories...I love suspense and trying to figure things out. I love the shock factor that comes along with mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family...My Dog...Being an Aunt
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...getting to know people is the fun part!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

!!!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the twilight series, cold case stories, a couple james patterson books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, brat pack movies, pride & prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

one tree hill, grey's anatomy, friends reruns