Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435093560 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 60 / pet sitter/childcare giver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pet sitting, reading, listening to music and children. I love to walk in the morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a good book, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness, spiritual, kindness!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler's newest. It's about scuba diving and espionage. What I liked most is the friendship that has spanned a couple of decades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to share my faith and love
  2. my daughter for all that she has shown me so far.
  3. my being able to connect with the pets that I sit for as I learn about myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

not at this time