Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435086764 A Single Woman in Wellington, FL 53 / educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. I love being oudoors, playing golf, running, bike riding or relaxing day at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside, golf, running or at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident and successful but is still a kid at heart. Someone who is active and has tons of energy, but knows when to sit back, relax and watch a beautiful sunset.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book was Shackleton's Way, very inspirational. I have read all of John Grishams books, they are predictable but I enjoy them anyway (a quick guilty pleasure)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, family and friends
  2. my health
  3. sunny south Florida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

Dating at 40 is hard I hope that this makes it easier